• London

  • Beirut

  • Moscow

  • Los Angeles

  • Paris

  • Sydney

  • Toronto

Russian PM awards EEC Board Chairman Tigran Sargsyan with Stolypin Medal 1st Class

23.01.2020   21:25

Prime Minister of Russia Mikhail Mishustin signed an order on awarding Chairman of the Board of the Eurasian Economic Commission (EEC) Tigran Sargsyan with the Stolypin Medal 1st Class.

Tigran Sargsyan was awarded for his investment in the development and strengthening of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU).

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Media Partner