• London

  • Beirut

  • Moscow

  • Los Angeles

  • Paris

  • Sydney

  • Toronto

Belgium completes ratification procedure of Armenia-EU CEPA

13.12.2019   21:20

The Parliament of the Brussels-Capital Region ratified on December 13 the Comprehensive and Enhanced Partnership Agreement (CEPA) between Armenia and the EU, bringing to end the domestic ratification procedure, ARMENPRESS was informed from the Facebook page of the Standing Committee on European Integration of the National Assembly of Armenia.

18 countries have already ratified the CEPA – Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Ireland, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Hungary, Malta, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Finland, the United Kingdom and the Republic of Armenia.

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Media Partner